Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2019 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2018
2018 FallBall
Sat 09/08/18 Alumni Pitt Sports Dome 9:00 AM
Slippery Rock Fall Tournament
Sun 09/16/18 Gannon Slippery Rock (Turf) 8:00 AM
Sun 09/16/18 Slippery Rock Slippery Rock (Turf) 10:00 AM
Sun 09/16/18 Edinboro Slippery Rock (Grass) 3:00 PM
Sun 09/16/18 IUP Slippery Rock (Turf) 4:00 PM
Seton Hill Fall Playday
Sun 09/23/18 Seton Hill Seton Hill (Turf) 8:00 AM
Sun 09/23/18 Alderson Broadus Seton Hill (Turf) 9:00 AM
Sun 09/23/18 Wheeling Jesuit Seton Hill (Turf) 12:00 PM
Allegheny College Fall Play Day
Sun 09/30/18 Gannon Allegheny College (Turf) 2:00 PM
Sun 09/30/18 West Virginia Wesleyan University Allegheny College (Turf) 3:45 PM
Sun 09/30/18 Chatham University Allegheny College (Turf) 4:30 PM
October
2018 FallBall
Thu 10/18/18 Duquesne University Duquesne University (Turf) 6:00 PM
January 2019
2019 Regular Season
February
Pre-Season Scrimmages
Sun 02/03/19 Edinboro University Pitt Sports Dome 10:30 AM
Sun 02/03/19 Indiana University of Pennsylvania Pitt Sports Dome 12:30 PM
Sun 02/10/19 Ursuline College Pitt Sports Dome 10:30 AM
Sun 02/10/19 Slippery Rock University Pitt Sports Dome 12:30 PM
Sun 02/10/19 Saint Francis University Pitt Sports Dome 1:45 PM
Golden State Invitational
Fri 02/15/19 Santa Clara UCLA 8:00 PM
Sat 02/16/19 UCLA UCLA 12:00 PM
Sat 02/16/19 Georgia UCLA 6:00 PM
Sun 02/17/19 Cal Poly UCLA 10:00 AM
WCLL Conference Games
Sat 02/23/19 Ohio University Pitt Sports Dome 2:00 PM
Sat 02/23/19 University of Buffalo Pitt Sports Dome 8:00 PM
Sun 02/24/19 University of West Virginia Pitt Sports Dome 9:00 AM
March
Pitt Invitational
Fri 03/22/19 Penn State Pitt Sports Dome 8:00 PM
Sat 03/23/19 Notre Dame Pitt Sports Dome 10:00 AM
Sat 03/23/19 Delaware Pitt Sports Dome 6:00 PM
April
Wed 04/03/19 Carnegie Mellon University Carnegie Mellon 7:00 PM
Fri 04/05/19 Duquesne University Pitt Sports Dome 8:00 PM
WCLL Regional Tournament
Sat 04/13/19 Minnesota Detroit Country Day School 9:00 AM
Sun 04/14/19 Notre Dame Detroit Country Day School 12:00 PM
Sun 04/14/19 Michigan Detroit Country Day School 3:30 PM
May
WCLA National Tournament
Wed 05/08/19 University of Washington Virginia Beach, VA 11:00 AM
Thu 05/09/19 Cal Poly Virginia Beach, VA 11:00 AM
Fri 05/10/19 University of Michigan Virginia Beach, VA 10:00 AM
Sat 05/11/19 University of Delaware Virginia Beach, VA 2:30 PM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com