Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2012 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2012
Sun 02/05/12 Marymount University Pitt W, 10-4
Box Score
Sun 02/05/12 IUP Pitt L, 7-11
Box Score
Sun 02/12/12 W&J Southpointe Fieldhouse W, 10-7
Box Score
Santa Barbara Shootout Feb. 16th-18th
Thu 02/16/12 Georgia Santa Barbara W, 9-7
Box Score
Fri 02/17/12 BYU Santa Barbara L, 5-9
Box Score
Sat 02/18/12 Colorado Santa Barbara L, 6-10
Box Score
Sat 02/18/12 Santa Clara Santa Barbara L, 9-12
Box Score
Sat 02/25/12 Michigan St Pitt W, 17-4
Box Score
Sat 02/25/12 Virginia Pitt W, 16-6
Box Score
March
Sat 03/17/12 Michigan Pitt W, 10-8
Box Score
Wed 03/21/12 Carnegie-Mellon Carnegie-Mellon W, 17-3
Box Score
Pitt Invitational March 30-April 1, Pitt, Penn St, Miami, Virginia Tech, and Maryland
Fri 03/30/12 Penn St Pitt W, 16-4
Box Score
Sat 03/31/12 Maryland Pitt W, 18-9
Box Score
April
Sun 04/01/12 Virginia Tech Pitt W, 14-6
Box Score
Sun 04/01/12 Miami(OH) Pitt W, 14-12
Box Score
WVU Playday April 14th & 15th Pitt, WVU, Kent and Buffalo
Sat 04/14/12 U. of Buffalo WVU W, 14-4
Box Score
Sat 04/14/12 WVU WVU W, 14-5
Box Score
Sun 04/15/12 Kent St WVU W, 17-3
Box Score
WCLL Playoffs @ Ohio St. April 21st & 22nd
Sat 04/21/12 Indiana Ohio St W, 17-4
Box Score
Sun 04/22/12 Miami(OH) Ohio State W, 8-5
Box Score
Sun 04/22/12 Michigan Ohio State L, 6-8
Box Score
May
WCLA National Championships May 9th-12th Colorado Springs, CO
September
Seton Hill Playday
Sun 09/30/12 IUP Seton Hill 5:20PM
Sun 09/30/12 Seton Hill Seton Hill 12:40PM
Sun 09/30/12 Notre Dame(OH) Seton Hill 2:00 PM
Sun 09/30/12 Slippery Rock Seton Hill 4:00 PM
October
Alumni Game
Sun 10/14/12 Alumni Cost Center 11:00 AM
Rumble at the Rock @ SRU

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com