Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2010 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2009
Sun 10/04/09 Gannon Allegheny 9:30 AM
Sun 10/04/09 Allegheny Allegheny 10:30 AM
Sun 10/04/09 IUP Allegheny 12:00 PM
Sun 10/04/09 Fredonia St Allegheny 3:30 PM
Sun 10/11/09 Robert Morris Robert Morris 9:00 AM
Sun 10/11/09 Duquesne Robert Morris 10:00 AM
Sun 10/11/09 Canisius Robert Morris 1:00 PM
Sat 10/17/09 Slippery Rock Pitt 5:15 PM
Sun 10/25/09 Alumni Pitt 10:00 AM
February 2010
Sat 02/06/10 Seton Hill Pitt 12:30 PM
Sat 02/06/10 Kenyon Pitt 3:30 PM
Santa Barbara Shootout
Fri 02/12/10 U. of Denver Santa Barbara 3:00 PM
Fri 02/12/10 Santa Clara Santa Barbara 8:00 PM
Sat 02/13/10 Northeastern Santa Barbara 8:30 AM
Sat 02/13/10 UCLA Santa Barbara 1:00 PM
Sat 02/13/10 BYU Santa Barbara 8:30 PM
Pitt Playday
Sat 02/20/10 Buffalo Pitt 12:30 PM
Sat 02/20/10 Ohio St Pitt 3:30 PM
Sun 02/21/10 Ohio U. Pitt 2:00 PM
Sun 02/21/10 Kent St Pitt 3:30 PM
March
Thu 03/18/10 Slippery Rock Slippery Rock 7:00 PM
Michigan Invitational
Sat 03/20/10 Michigan St Michigan 1:00 PM
Sat 03/20/10 Michigan Michigan 5:00 PM
Pitt Invitational
Fri 03/26/10 Miami(OH) Pitt 9:00 PM
Sat 03/27/10 James Madison Pitt 11:30 AM
Sat 03/27/10 Penn St Pitt 2:30 PM
Sun 03/28/10 Boston College Pitt 1:00 PM
April
WCLL Playoffs
Sat 04/17/10 University of Kentucky Toledo TBA
Sat 04/17/10 Michigan Toledo TBA
May
WDIA National Championships
Wed 05/05/10 TBA Scottsdale, AZ TBA
September
RMU's Glimmer for Hope Tournament
Sun 09/26/10 RMU RMU 10:00 AM
Sun 09/26/10 Detroit RMU 12:00 PM
Sun 09/26/10 Duquesne RMU 3:00 PM
October
Gator Invitational
Sun 10/03/10 Allegheny College Allegheny College 9:30 AM
Sun 10/03/10 Edinboro Allegheny College 10:00 AM
Sun 10/03/10 St Vincent Allegheny College 11:10am
Sun 10/03/10 Gannon Allegheny College 11:45 AM
Sun 10/17/10 Edinboro Pitt 1:00 PM
Sun 10/17/10 Seton Hill Pitt 3:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com