Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2009 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2029
Sat 02/07/29 Kenyon Pitt T, 8-8
Box Score
Sat 02/07/09 Seton Hill Pitt W, 11-2
Box Score
Fri 02/13/09 Rhode Island Miami(FL) W, 16-4
Box Score
Fri 02/13/09 Northeastern Miami(FL) W, 6-5
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 Central Florida Miami(FL) L, 3-8
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 Miami(FL) Miami(FL) L, 9-10 (3OT)
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 John Carroll Pitt W, 15-5
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 Ohio St Pitt W, 10-9
Box Score
Sun 02/22/09 Buffalo Pitt W, 17-2
Box Score
March 2009
Wed 03/04/09 CMU CMU W, 15-2
Box Score
Thu 03/19/09 Grove City Grove City W, 18-3
Box Score
Fri 03/27/09 Santa Clara Pitt L, 5-7
Box Score
Sat 03/28/09 Texas A&M Pitt W, 15-4
Box Score
Sat 03/28/09 Penn St Pitt W, 7-6
Box Score
Sun 03/29/09 Virginia Tech Pitt L, 5-11
Box Score
April
Sat 04/04/09 Maryland Maryland L, 3-9
Box Score
Sat 04/18/09 Miami(OH) Toledo W, 12-11 (2OT)
Box Score
Sat 04/18/09 Michigan Toledo L, 6-12
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com