Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2017 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2017
Sun 02/05/17 West Virginia Wesleyan Cost Center W, 12-4
Box Score
Sun 02/05/17 IUP Cost Center L, 6-11
Box Score
Sun 02/12/17 Edinboro Cost Center W, 12-4
Box Score
Sun 02/12/17 Allegheny Cost Center W, 12-3
Box Score
Santa Barbara Shootout Feb 17th-19th ERG Polo Grounds
Fri 02/17/17 Colorado Santa Barbara 10:00 AM
Fri 02/17/17 Georgia Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
Sat 02/18/17 U. of San Diego Santa Barbara 10:00 AM
Sat 02/18/17 Santa Clara Santa Barbara W, 12-11
Box Score
Sat 02/25/17 Ohio U. Cost Center W, 19-8
Box Score
Sun 02/26/17 Buffalo Cost Center W, 18-5
Box Score
Sun 02/26/17 West Virginia Cost Center W, 18-5
Box Score
March
Fri 03/17/17 Duquesne Cost Center W, 17-5
Box Score
Pitt Invitational
Fri 03/24/17 James Madison Cost Center W, 18-11
Box Score
Sat 03/25/17 Colorado St Cost Center L, 13-14
Box Score
Sat 03/25/17 Notre Dame Cost Center W, 19-7
Box Score
Sun 03/26/17 Penn St Cost Center W, 14-7
Box Score
April
Sun 04/02/17 Ohio St Archbishop Hoban High School W, 19-14
Box Score
Sun 04/02/17 Miami(OH) Archbishop Hoban High School W, 16-9
Box Score
Mon 04/03/17 Carnegie-Mellon Carnegie-Mellon W, 16-2
Box Score
WCLL Regional Playoffs April 14-15th Pontiac, MI
Fri 04/14/17 Michigan St Pontiac, MI W, 19-8
Box Score
Sat 04/15/17 Northwestern Pontiac, MI W, 18-6
Box Score
Sat 04/15/17 Michigan Pontiac, MI W, 13-12
Box Score
May
WCLA National Championships
Wed 05/10/17 Western Washington Salt Lake City W, 20-4
Box Score
Thu 05/11/17 BYU Salt Lake City W, 11-5
Box Score
Fri 05/12/17 Georgia Salt Lake City W, 8-7
Box Score
Sat 05/13/17 Delaware Salt Lake City L, 11-13
Box Score
September
Seton Hill Playday
October
Sun 10/15/17 Duquesne Duquesne 8:00 PM
Sat 10/21/17 Alumni Pitt Sports Dome 12:00 PM
IUP Playday
Pitt Playday

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com