Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse

line

2018 Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2018
Sun 02/04/18 Edinboro Sports Dome 1:00 PM
Sun 02/04/18 Seton Hill Sports Dome 3:00 PM
Sun 02/11/18 Westminster Sports Dome 3:30 PM
Sun 02/11/18 Franciscan Sports Dome 5:30 PM
Golden Gate Invitational
Fri 02/16/18 Santa Clara U. UCLA W, 9-5
Box Score
Sat 02/17/18 UCLA UCLA L, 6-12
Box Score
Sat 02/17/18 Georgia UCLA L, 3-11
Box Score
Sun 02/18/18 Cal Poly UCLA W, 12-8
Box Score
Sat 02/24/18 Ohio U. Sports Dome 2:30 PM
Sat 02/24/18 Buffalo Sports Dome 6:30 PM
Sun 02/25/18 West Virginia Sports Dome 12:30 PM
March
Wed 03/14/18 Duquesne Sports Dome 6:00 PM
Pitt Invitational
Fri 03/23/18 Penn St Sports Dome 7:00 PM
Sat 03/24/18 West Chester Sports Dome 2:15 PM
Sat 03/24/18 Boston College Sports Dome 6:30 PM
Sun 03/25/18 Notre Dame Sports Dome 10:30 AM
April
Tue 04/03/18 Carnegie-Mellon CMU 8:00 PM
Sat 04/07/18 Ohio St Ohio St TBD
WCLL Regional Championships Pontiac, MI

 

 

Copyright 2018 - Pittsburgh Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com